SOLD! – Another happy testimonial

“Lynne Burns was my choice after reading a selection of her marketing advertisements and then having an in depth conversation with her regarding my property.

Lynne kept me continuously informed via phone or email, on the progress associated with selling my unit.

If a problem arose Lynne found a solution.
Lynne is a calm, well organised person and very honest in her communications with me.

I highly recommend Lynne as she is hard working, practical, and honest with a great sense of humour and integrity.”
Denise Austin (client)

Leave a Reply

